Harper Business Books: Setting the Agenda on Work, Leadership, and Growth

Meet the Author: Simon T. Bailey

Author Bio and Details

Simon T. Bailey is an internationally celebrated speaker, author, and consultant and a Catalyst for Brilliance. He quit his high-paying, successful career at Disney to found The Brilliance Institute based on his deceptively simple—yet remarkably powerful—idea that, inside, we all have an inner brilliance that wants to be released. Simon is a fresh voice who has taught more than a quarter of a million people around the world the same transformational system he used to reshape his life. He lives in Windermere, Florida, with his wife and two children.

Books by Simon T. Bailey

Release Your Brilliance

The 4 Steps to Transforming Your Life and Revealing Your Genius to the World

Book cover image: Release Your Brilliance: The 4 Steps to Transforming Your Life and Revealing Your Genius to the World

In the tradition of Keith Harrell and T. Harv Eker, Simon T. Bailey shows each of us the potential within us and how to release it so it can shine free. Release Your Brilliance provides the combination to the vault where your brilliance is kept.  More »